I Need You To Do Yourself a Favor 🛫

Hey Travel Hacker,

First things first – let's make sure you never miss out on the best travel tips and deals!

👉 Gmail users: Move us to your primary inbox:

  • 📱 Phone users: Hit the 3 dots at the top right corner, click "Move to" then "Primary."

  • 💻 Desktop users: Back out of this email then drag and drop this email into the "Primary" tab near the top left of your screen.

Vitaliy here 👋 

I want to be very direct here & I want you to schedule a Free Consultation Call with me. (click pink button)

Reasons are - I want to understand you better, I want to know what everyone struggles with so I can try and fix it.

I want to help you act and book that first flight you been wanting to.

I want to be there for you no matter what your struggle is whether it’s “I don’t know what card to open, where should I travel, and etc”.

I want to provide you more value, I carry all of this information in my head and there is a saying “Information works for you or, against you” - recently I’ve noticed I’ve been receiving more information than giving.

I want to change that.

Flight Deals for July-August (Business Class Only)

NYC to Frankfurt 50k Points (only if you transfer Chase to Aeroplan)

NYC to Barcelona, Venice, Paris, Naples = 50K points BIZ Class (Amex, Chase, Citi, Cap1, Bilt to Air France KLM)

ORD to São Paulo, Brazil on Jul 1 - Chase to Aeroplan 50K Points, Amex, Cap1, BILT = 60K to Aeroplan BIZ Class

ORD to Lisbon, Portugal on Jul 7 - Chase to Aeroplan 50K Points, Amex, Cap1, BILT = 60K to Aeroplan BIZ Class

MIA to Madrid, Spain on Jul 22 - Transfer points from Chase, Amex, Citi, Cap1, Bilt to Flying Blue (multiple dates available)

MIA to Munich, Germany on Jul 8 - 58K points if transferred from Chase to Aeroplan, 70K points if transferred from Amex or Cap1.

LAX to Warsaw, Poland on Jul 25 - 58K points if transferred from Chase to Aeroplan, 70K points if transferred from Amex or Cap1. (multiple dates)

LAX to London, England on Jul 28 - 58K points if transferred from Chase to Aeroplan, 70K points if transferred from Amex or Cap1. (multiple dates)

AUS to Amsterdam, Netherlands on Aug 3 - Transfer 50K points from Chase, Amex, Cap1 to Flying Blue

Your points are worth 20% more when transferring your Chase Ultimate Rewards points to Air Canada Aeroplan!* (expires 7/31)

You can watch this video about the community I really want to grow.

If you're unsure if this is for you or need more information, feel free to schedule a call with us. We’re here to help you get started.

Thank you for joining us on this journey. We can't wait to help you explore the world in style!

Don’t forget to move us to your primary inbox!

Warm regards,

Vitaliy Fylyk

Travel Hacker Founder

My subject lines always include the “🛫” emoji so they’re easy to find.